Team: Bighorns
Coach: John Galvin
Coach: Drew Babb
Record: 9-1

 

 

 

Roster

No. Player Position Shoots School
3 Isaac Atencio Defense Right Cleveland State University
2 Mason Donato Goalie
7 Taylor Davis Colorado State University–Pueblo
15 Anthony Ferrie Defense Left CSU Pueblo
20 Michael Fricke Offense Right Bentley University
8 Willy Gunn Offense Left Lehigh University
6 Joshua Jenkins Offense Right Norwich University
22 Gage Johnson Cleveland State University
16 Chad Kreuzer Offense Right Furman University
13 Colton McCaffrey Offense University of Denver
1 Darius Miller Goalie Right
2 Chandler Nayman Goalie Right
14 Lance Olson Transition Right Emmanuel College
11 Jesse Rosenblatt Offense Right Colgate University
19 Caleb Rueth Transition Right
21 Nick Selfridge Offense Right Heidelberg University
18 Thomas Tenney University of Denver
5 Zachary Zyla Left Colorado School of Mines

Regular Season

Date Time Away Home Score
Wed. June 14 6:30pm Gold Miners Bighorns 21-6W
Mon. June 19 8:30pm Stoneflies Bighorns 15-9W
Wed. June 21 6:30pm Bighorns Fighting Bison 10-12L
Mon. June 26 6:30pm Bighorns Gold Miners 21-10W
Wed. June 28 6:30pm Fighting Bison Bighorns 12-9W
Wed. July 5 8:30pm Bighorns Stoneflies 26-9W
Mon. July 10 6:30pm Gold Miners Bighorns 14-9W
Wed. July 12 6:30pm Stoneflies Bighorns 14-12W
Mon. July 17 8:30pm Bighorns Fighting Bison 12-11W
Wed. July 19 6:30pm Bighorns Gold Miners 16-7W
Mon. July 24 6:30pm Fighting Bison Bighorns
Wed. July 26 6:30pm Bighorns Stoneflies

Practices

Date Time Location
Tuesday June 13 6:00pm Turf
Tuesday June 20 7:30pm Turf
Tuesday June 27 5:00pm Sport Court
Thursday July 6 6:00pm Sport Court
Tuesday July 11 5:00pm Sport Court
Tuesday July 18 7:30pm Turf
Tuesday July 25 6:00pm Sport Court