Team: Fighting Bison
Coach: Terry Ellis
Coach: Ben Weisz
Record: 4-8

 

 

Roster

No. Player Position Shoots School
18 Trevor Baptiste Offense Right University of Denver
15 John Bowler Transition Right Duke University
11 Evan Burgett Offense Right Clarkson University
9 Connor Donahue Offense Left University of Denver
22 William Gast Offense Left Carthage College
16 TK Hammond Offense Right Highlands Ranch High School
21 Dylan Johnson Offense University of Denver
6 Sean Kelley Offense Right Colorado University
3 Andrew Krom Offense Right Carthage College
8 Travis Larkin Offense Right University of Wyoming
20 Nate Marano Offense Left University of Denver
13 Jake Taylor Offense Right Regis Jesuit High School
12 Matthew Thresher Right Norwich University
14 Joe Timm Offense Right Cazenovia College
4 Austin Trail Offense Right Colorado Mesa
17 Graeme Warner Offense Right Centre College
2 Skylar Whinery Goalie Right Colorado College

Regular Season

Date Time Away Home Score
Wed. June 14 8:30pm Stoneflies Fighting Bison 11-8W
Mon. June 19 6:30pm Fighting Bison Gold Miners 10-6W
Wed. June 21 6:30pm Bighorns Fighting Bison 12-10W
Mon. June 26 8:30pm Fighting Bison Stoneflies 10-11L
Wed. June 28 6:30pm Fighting Bison Bighorns 9-12L
Wed. July 5 6:30pm Fighting Bison Gold Miners 7-9L
Mon. July 10 8:30pm Stoneflies Fighting Bison 8-10L
Wed. July 12 8:30pm Gold Miners Fighting Bison 7-8L
Mon. July 17 8:30pm Bighorns Fighting Bison 11-12L
Wed. July 19 8:30pm Fighting Bison Stoneflies 10-11L
Mon. July 24 6:30pm Fighting Bison Bighorns 7-14L
Wed. July 26 8:30pm Gold Miners Fighting Bison 18-8W

Playoffs

Date Time Away Home Score
Fri. July 28 8:30pm Fighting Bison Stoneflies 17-6W
Sun. July 30 7:00pm Bighorns Fighting Bison 8-11L
Mon. July 31 7:00pm Fighting Bison Bighorns 8-10L