Team: Fighting Bison
Coach: Terry Ellis
Coach: Ben Weisz
Record: 2-0

 

 

Roster

No. Player Position Shoots School
18 Trevor Baptiste Offense Right University of Denver
11 Evan Burgett Offense Right Clarkson University
9 Connor Donahue Offense Left University of Denver
22 William Gast Offense Left Carthage College
16 TK Hammond Offense Right Highlands Ranch High School
21 Dylan Johnson Offense University of Denver
6 Sean Kelley Offense Right Colorado University
3 Andrew Krom Offense Right Carthage College
8 Travis Larkin Offense Right University of Wyoming
20 Nate Marano Offense Left University of Denver
13 Jake Taylor Offense Right Regis Jesuit High School
12 Matthew Thresher Right Norwich University
4 Austin Trail Offense Right Colorado Mesa
17 Graeme Warner Offense Right Centre College
2 Skylar Whinery Goalie Right Colorado College

Regular Season

Date Time Away Home Score
Wed. June 14 8:30pm Stoneflies Fighting Bison 11-8W
Mon. June 19 6:30pm Fighting Bison Gold Miners 10-6W
Wed. June 21 6:30pm Bighorns Fighting Bison
Mon. June 26 8:30pm Fighting Bison Stoneflies
Wed. June 28 6:30pm Fighting Bison Bighorns
Wed. July 5 6:30pm Fighting Bison Gold Miners
Mon. July 10 8:30pm Stoneflies Fighting Bison
Wed. July 12 8:30pm Gold Miners Fighting Bison
Mon. July 17 8:30pm Bighorns Fighting Bison
Wed. July 19 8:30pm Fighting Bison Stoneflies
Mon. July 24 6:30pm Fighting Bison Bighorns
Wed. July 26 8:30pm Gold Miners Fighting Bison

Practices

Date Time Location
Tuesday June 13 7:30pm Turf
Tuesday June 20 6:00pm Sport Court
Tuesday June 27 7:30pm Turf
Friday July 7 5:00pm Sport Court
Tuesday July 11 6:00pm Sport Court
Tuesday July 18 5:00pm Sport Court
Tuesday July 25 7:30pm Turf