Team: Gold Miners
Coach: Greg Martinez
Coach: AJ Colaizzi
Record: 3-7

 

 

Roster

No. Player Position Shoots School
14 Nick Adams Offense Right University of Utah
4 Cole Boland Transition Right Loyola University
1 Tyler Borek Goalie Right
3 Grant Breeden Offense Left Colorado State University
5 Nikolaus Clinton Offense Right Adams State University
20 David Corral Offense Right Wheeling Jesuit University
7 Walker Denton Transition Right Nazareth College
15 Josh Gallant Offense Right Lasell College
9 Trenton Gallatin Right
22 Mykael Haney Offense Right Colorado State University
17 Jake Hardy Defense Right Canisius College
21 Colton Jackson Offense Right University of Denver
13 Connor Johnson Transition Right Lasell College
12 Troy Loper Offense Left University of California Santa Barbara
19 Nick Phillips Transition University of Denver
11 Owen Ray Navy
10 Ryan Russell Offense Right University of Colorado

Regular Season

Date Time Away Home Score
Wed. June 14 6:30pm Gold Miners Bighorns 6-21L
Mon. June 19 6:30pm Fighting Bison Gold Miners 6-10L
Wed. June 21 8:30pm Gold Miners Stoneflies 12-17L
Mon. June 26 6:30pm Bighorns Gold Miners 10-21L
Wed. June 28 8:30pm Stoneflies Gold Miners 14-15L (SO)
Wed. July 5 6:30pm Fighting Bison Gold Miners 9-7W
Mon. July 10 6:30pm Gold Miners Bighorns 9-14L
Wed. July 12 8:30pm Gold Miners Fighting Bison 8-7W
Mon. July 17 6:30pm Stoneflies Gold Miners 13-9W
Wed. July 19 6:30pm Bighorns Gold Miners 7-16L
Mon. July 24 8:30pm Gold Miners Stoneflies
Wed. July 26 8:30pm Gold Miners Fighting Bison

Practices

Date Time Location
Tuesday June 13 6:00pm Sport Court
Tuesday June 20 6:00pm Turf
Tuesday June 27 6:00pm Sport Court
Thursday July 6 5:00pm Sport Court
Tuesday July 11 7:30pm Turf
Tuesday July 18 6:00pm Turf
Tuesday July 25 5:00pm Sport Court