Combine, practices and all games at Foothills Fieldhouse in Lakewood, Colorado.

Player Combine
Tuesday June 6 & Wednesday June 7

Draft
Thursday June 8 – See full draft results here

Regular Season

Date Time Away Home Box Score Video
Wed. June 14 6:30pm Gold Miners 6 Bighorns 21 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. June 14 8:30pm Stoneflies 8 Fighting Bison 11 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. June 19 6:30pm Fighting Bison 10 Gold Miners 6 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. June 19 8:30pm Stoneflies 9 Bighorns 15 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. June 21 6:30pm Bighorns 10 Fighting Bison 12 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. June 21 8:30pm Gold Miners 12 Stoneflies 17 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. June 26 6:30pm Bighorns 21 Gold Miners 10 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. June 26 8:30pm Fighting Bison 10 Stoneflies 11 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. June 28 6:30pm Fighting Bison 9 Bighorns 12 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. June 28 8:30pm Stoneflies 15 Gold Miners 14 (SO) Stats Link Video Link
Wed. July 5 6:30pm Fighting Bison 7 Gold Miners 9 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. July 5 8:30pm Bighorns 26 Stoneflies 9 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. July 10 6:30pm Gold Miners 9 Bighorns 14 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. July 10 8:30pm Stoneflies 10 Fighting Bison 8 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. July 12 6:30pm Stoneflies 12 Bighorns 14 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. July 12 8:30pm Gold Miners 8 Fighting Bison 7 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. July 17 6:30pm Stoneflies 9 Gold Miners 13 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. July 17 8:30pm Bighorns 12 Fighting Bison 11 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. July 19 6:30pm Bighorns 16 Gold Miners 7 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. July 19 8:30pm Fighting Bison 10 Stoneflies 11 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. July 24 6:30pm Fighting Bison 7 Bighorns 14 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. July 24 8:30pm Gold Miners 12 Stoneflies 14 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. July 26 6:30pm Bighorns 14 Stoneflies 7 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. July 26 8:30pm Gold Miners 8 Fighting Bison 18 Stats Link Video Link

Playoffs

Date Time Away Home Box Score Video
Friday July 28 6:30pm Gold Miners 7 Bighorns 8 Stats Link Video Link
Friday July 28 8:30pm Fighting Bison 17 Stoneflies 6 Stats Link Video Link
Sunday July 30 7:00pm Bighorns 11 Fighting Bison 8 Stats Link Video Link
Monday July 31 7:00pm Fighting Bison 8 Bighorns 10 Stats Link Video Link