Combine, practices and all games at Foothills Fieldhouse in Lakewood, Colorado.

Player Combine
Tuesday June 6 & Wednesday June 7

Draft
Thursday June 8 – See full draft results here

Regular Season

Date Time Away Home Box Score Video
Wed. June 14 6:30pm Gold Miners 6 Bighorns 21 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. June 14 8:30pm Stoneflies 8 Fighting Bison 11 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. June 19 6:30pm Fighting Bison 10 Gold Miners 6 Stats Link Video Link
Mon. June 19 8:30pm Stoneflies 9 Bighorns 15 Stats Link Video Link
Wed. June 21 6:30pm Bighorns - Fighting Bison - Stats Link Video Link
Wed. June 21 8:30pm Gold Miners - Stoneflies - Stats Link Video Link
Mon. June 26 6:30pm Bighorns - Gold Miners - -
Mon. June 26 8:30pm Fighting Bison - Stoneflies - -
Wed. June 28 6:30pm Fighting Bison - Bighorns - -
Wed. June 28 8:30pm Stoneflies - Gold Miners - -
Wed. July 5 6:30pm Fighting Bison - Gold Miners - -
Wed. July 5 8:30pm Bighorns - Stoneflies - -
Mon. July 10 6:30pm Gold Miners - Bighorns - -
Mon. July 10 8:30pm Stoneflies - Fighting Bison - -
Wed. July 12 6:30pm Stoneflies - Bighorns - -
Wed. July 12 8:30pm Gold Miners - Fighting Bison - -
Mon. July 17 6:30pm Stoneflies - Gold Miners - -
Mon. July 17 8:30pm Bighorns - Fighting Bison - -
Wed. July 19 6:30pm Bighorns - Gold Miners - -
Wed. July 19 8:30pm Fighting Bison - Stoneflies - -
Mon. July 24 6:30pm Fighting Bison - Bighorns - -
Mon. July 24 8:30pm Gold Miners - Stoneflies - -
Wed. July 26 6:30pm Bighorns - Stoneflies - -
Wed. July 26 8:30pm Gold Miners - Fighting Bison - -

Playoffs

Date Time Away Home Box Score Video
Friday July 28 6:30pm #4 Seed - #1 Seed - -
Friday July 28 8:30pm #3 Seed - #2 Seed - -
Sunday July 30 7:00pm Semi-Final 1 - Semi-Final 2 - -
Monday July 31 7:00pm Semi-Final 2 - Semi-Final 1 - -
*Tuesday August 1 7:00pm Semi-Final 1 - Semi-Final 2 - -

*If necessary