Team: Stoneflies
Coach: Jordan Hendry
Coach: Collin Knowles
Record: 6-6

 

 

 

Roster

No. Player Position Shoots School
6 Hank Adams Offense Left University of Michigan
13 Alec Barnes Transition University of Denver
11 Josh Barrow Offense Left University of Delaware
5 Vittorio Cancila Right University of Indianapolis
4 Michael Cox Transition Right University of Denver
3 Caleb Hurwitz Offense Left Colby College
8 Bradley LaBovick Offense Right La Roche College
16 Rylan Lemons Defense Right University of Utah
19 Luke Nachazel Defense Right Ursinus College
15 Mikey Pryor Offense Right University of Denver
1 Russell Riley Goalie Right Hendrix College
21 Casey Rose Offense Left Rutgers University
14 Zach Runberg Right University of Denver
20 Tristan Snellgrove Offense Left Maryville University
10 Thomas Thomas Offense Right Franciscan University

Regular Season

Date Time Away Home Score
Wed. June 14 8:30pm Stoneflies Fighting Bison 8-11L
Mon. June 19 8:30pm Stoneflies Bighorns 9-15L
Wed. June 21 8:30pm Gold Miners Stoneflies 17-12W
Mon. June 26 8:30pm Fighting Bison Stoneflies 11-10W
Wed. June 28 8:30pm Stoneflies Gold Miners 15-14W (SO)
Wed. July 5 8:30pm Bighorns Stoneflies 9-26L
Mon. July 10 8:30pm Stoneflies Fighting Bison 10-8W
Wed. July 12 6:30pm Stoneflies Bighorns 12-14L
Mon. July 17 6:30pm Stoneflies Gold Miners 9-13L
Wed. July 19 8:30pm Fighting Bison Stoneflies 11-10W
Mon. July 24 8:30pm Gold Miners Stoneflies 14-12W
Wed. July 26 6:30pm Bighorns Stoneflies 7-14L

Playoffs

Date Time Away Home Score
Fri. July 28 8:30pm Fighting Bison Stoneflies 6-17L